:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 教授
  • 姓名: 鄭阿財
  • Emailatcheng@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李艷梅
  • Emailymlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:56336
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 陳旻志
  • Emailmcchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:5307
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王祥穎
  • Emailhsiangyin@mail.nhu.e ...
  • 辦公室電話:5227
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 高知遠
  • Emailyeuan914@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王櫻芬
  • Emailyifen@nhu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:5514
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 侯作珍
  • Emailtjhou@mail.nhu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:5423
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 鄭幸雅
  • Emailsycheng@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:5338
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授兼系主任
  • 姓名: 陳章錫
  • Emailchchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:5436
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授兼教卓副主管
  • 姓名: 邱正祥
  • Emailpatnat@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:1910
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 廖秀芬
  • Emailshufen0313@gmail.com
  • 辦公室電話:5514
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 張家琪
  • Emailchyi101@ms1.hinet.ne ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log