:::

About Us

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Center Director
  • Name: Chang-Hsi Chen
  • Emailchchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5436
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Yan-Mei Li
  • Emailymlee@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56336
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Shiang-Yin Wang
  • Emailhsiangyin@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:5227
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyeuan914@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56323
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailscread9@nhu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:56345
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Hsing-Ya Cheng
  • Emailsycheng@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:5338
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Min-Zhi Chen
  • Emailmcchen@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5307
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Chen-Hsiang Chiu
  • Emailpatnat@mail.nhu.edu. ...
  • Office phone number:5442
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name: Hsiu-Fen Liao
  • Emailshufen0313@nhu.edu.t ...
  • Office phone number:56349
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name: Chyi-Chang Chia
  • Emailchyi101@ms1.hinet.ne ...
  • Office phone number:
  • Retired
    ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name: Cheng, A-Tsai
  • Emailatcheng@mail.nhu.edu ...
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log